#531 - In Times Like This, That Discomfort You Are Feeling Is Grief

The 5 stages of grief:

  1. Denial - it's not going to happen. It's just over there in Asia and Europe.
  2. Anger - You’re making me stay home and taking away my activities.
  3. Bargaining - Okay, if I social distance for two weeks everything will be better, right?
  4. Sadness - I don’t know when this will end.
  5. And finally, acceptance. This is happening; I have to figure out how to proceed.

In this episode you will discover:

Sign Up for Free Weekly Resources

Sign Up for Free Weekly Resources